Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Noel Gallagher Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 5 November 2011
this is a nice looking ladies watch,i got it for my wife for her birthday,as her old watch had given up the ghost,the strap is comfortable on her wrist and what counts is she really likes it.delivery was quick,and i bought 3 items of a different nature,but only 2 appear on the printed invoice,and only 2 appear in the give feedback request.i am happy with this item.
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2011
Strap fits neatly and no matter where you are or what you are doing it feels 'just the job' Good timekeeper with easy to read dial.
0Comment| 22 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2012
This watch looks much better "life" than it does in this photo. For the reduced price I think it is a great buy. However, the strap looks and feels cheap, more like bad pretend-leather than leather. After only a few weeks of wearing the watch (and taking good care) the strap is damaged by scratches / little rips in a few places.
***Now, 9 months later, having used the watch rarely, the strap is falling apart. Not worth the money.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2017
Got one for my wife. Nice and neat but you might need glasses or have good eyesight.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2017
Arrived quickly and well packed. Wach is small and delicate looking, just what i was after. Strao a little stiff so far on wearing,but will loosen with time no doubt. A lovely item.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2016
Nice little watch, but the strap is a bit stiff. Had to take it off after a couple of hours because it became a bit uncomfortable to type with it on my wrist and sadly lost it! 🙁
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2014
Lovely nice looking watch, great value for money. Looks more expensive than it is. Many people have said how nice it is
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
A very nice watch, but I had to return it as my wife has a very narrow wrist and it looked hugh on her.
I likeed it but she didn't
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2012
I bought this as a present for a lady friend and she was really happy with it. Although she is almost 80, she says that it is very easy to read the time.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2016
This is a lovely watch. Thank you, the advertising picture doesn't do it justice. Perfect as a temporary replacement.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)