Learn more Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
9
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
5
4 star
3
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 January 2014
The t-shirt arrived promptly and was well packed. It was a very generous sizing, the quality was excellent and is easy to wash. Loved the slogan, all in all just the job. Would recommend this, there are loads of other great slogans by this seller too.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2012
Bought for a bit of fun for a present, went down well I think!!!Quick delivery, reasonable cost. Thats all I have to say
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2013
Was excited to receive this but a little disappointed by the size and quality of material. Ordered a medium and would say it is small and the quality of the material was not that thick.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2012
one of my husband's christmas presents, so currently wrapped up waiting for dec 25th! it's his size, his favourite subject and pretty witty, so i'm 100% confident he'll love it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2013
excellent service, excellent quality I would recommend it to anyone who is wondering wether or not to buy this item
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2014
It is a present so don't know about the fit but the T shirt is perfect for the person I have brought it for
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2013
Pleased with this but comes up really big, would buy large and not extra large next time, but good quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
Bought this for my partner - he likes it a lot and will be using it on holiday this year!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2015
Grandson loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here