Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 18 February 2018
Lovely bright, square, origami papers that are perfect for all kinds of projects.
The 100 sheet pack has 50 papers that are coloured on one side and 50 that are coloured on both (one side is a lighter shade than the other.)
Happily I can report, the paper is nice and thin, folds beautifully and even helps my basic fat fingered attempts to look vaguely reasonable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 September 2017
Very good paper for origami as you're provided with a range of one sided, or double sided coloured square paper. I found the quality great but the delivery by the seller was absolutely brilliant as I received my package a day earlier than the estimate.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 March 2015
Great value for money and the quality of paper is also very good. The colours are very bright and appealing and the paper folds very well. We have purchased lots of different origami paper and would Definately re purchase this particular brand again. We have been very pleased with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 November 2013
Nice and colorful origami paper. Quality is good enough and the colors are really vibrant. The only thing that bothers me is, that the double sided paper has a much lighter shade than the original color, so it looks almost white - the shade could be darker, or ideally for me, the same.

If you are looking for cheap, but good origami paper, this is the product I recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 December 2016
A wonderful selection of colours and just perfect fir anyone who's into origami, either as a beginner or a more experienced craftsperson
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 January 2018
Paper is a bit thin but the colours are great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 July 2012
Just learnt paper cutting art, way into it, was looking for origami paper to cut and this does it well and good price, someties in art craft shops it is up to 3 times that price so worth it for it, wanted a bit more black options but I like the fact that there are double sided colours for some of the pack: one side dark green the other light green so yo can choose which side you want for your design. Would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 February 2018
looks good, not opened yet
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 June 2016
Fairly flimsy and by the end my origami looked slightly tatty but it does the job and having different colour on each side of paper is nice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 January 2017
Good quality paper, nice colours and a decent price. Cut to size so ready to go for origami.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)