Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 June 2011
Quality product for very little money, arrived the following day after order and it fitted the telephone like a glove. I have already dropped my phone on a couple of occasions and I know it has saved my phone from being damaged.
11 Comment| 67 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2017
Good quality case nothing wrong with it came before it was due to so was really pleased five stars!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2017
At the price I paid (was £2.19p) excellent value for money. Showing small signs of wear after 5 months use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 9 August 2013
Purchased as a cover for my temporary phone, the Samsung Galaxy Ace, this cover did the job rather nicely. I have taken the phone out of it twice now and the plastic hasn't broken as yet. It's faux leather as you'd expect from the price, but it's pretty good really. It also comes with a free screen cover and a stylus.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2012
Excellent quality, Looks really good and has a magnetic closer which is sturdy and at the same time easy to open and close. Really pleased with the case and a REALLY fast delivery time of 2 days - EXCELLENT in EVERY way. 100% satisfied and a free stylus to protect the screen from grease of your fingers along with a screen protector - Brilliant in every way.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2016
Excellent value case for Samsung Galaxy Ace. Delivered within one day of ordering!! Why pay more? Even includes stylus pen wow!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2017
very good thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2017
Very smart
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2017
fits well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2013
Came quick had . It a while and its still like New good idea to be able to put bank cards in to my son has it for school takes his bus lass and don't need to bring anything else
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)