Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
105
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£9.99


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 March 2015
Came across Agnes in Spotify. She is different. Very soothing haunting voice. Some exceptional tracks. Won't suit everyone but if you want calm music, lovely voice, a hint of the classical...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2014
The simplicity of the piano makes me think of think of perfectly shaped raindrops or snow and when combined with the sparse but beautiful crystal clear vocals the effect is mesmerising
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2014
I was into to trying out new artists and I decided to give this a go!
It is in many ways a required taste and it did nothing for me, not one stand out track at all!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2014
I love this music. I listen to it whilst working with clay in my pottery and it is perfect. It has a nice flow and is soft and gentle but with a strong musical sense.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2014
A lovely collection of songs, expertly executed and wonderfully played. A joy to listen to. If you want some chilling, ephemeral music, then look now further.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2015
I came across this on a link and am glad I did. The music is beautiful and Agnes's voice is mesmerising. I can't fault it and its perfect for chilling out to.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2012
She has such a beautiful voice and the lyrics are also gorgeous. If you want to buy it but its not available here - they have the CD on play.com for £6.50
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2015
A lovely cd. I play it at work and it is just very good and not annoying. I recommend you buy it. I have also given this cd to others it's so good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2014
One of thoses artists than can cut straight through to your core. Serene, graceful, illuminating yet calm. Makes me feel quite breflective too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2013
simple,pure music.Agnes has a beautifull voice.It reminds me a little of Bon Iver. Haunting,different and great music to hang wallpaper to.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£0.99

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)