Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 March 2017
Quality fine, but overpriced and the colour is not kiwi. I bought a Kelly green top in the same order from a different company (Ethic-Star Ltd) thinking I was getting two different tops and colours. They are absolutely identical, both Fruit of the Loom...except that this one cost £2.65 more plus £2.50 postage and the Ethic-Star one had free postage.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2017
Great pure cotton navy blue Camisole t-shirt. Fitted my size 14 frame well. Not too loose or tight. A good length - came just below my navel. Haven't washed it yet so don't know if it will shrink. Very happy with it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2017
Bought this for my little grand daughter in XS. She loves the colour, but it is still a little too large. No problem, she will grow into it!
Looks pretty.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2017
ordered medium,large arrived which was a perfect fit, I am a size 12.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2017
I ORDERED A LARGER SIZE THAN USUAL, AND PLEASED WITH THE FIT. EXCELLENT QUALITY COTTON & SUPER VALUE FOR MONEY. WILL BE ORDERING ANOTHER IN A DIFFERENT COLOUR.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2017
NICE TOP, BUT STRAPS A LITTLE TOO LONG. WHEN I HAVE TME, I WILL TRY TO SHORTEN THEM. GOOD QUALITY MATERIAL THOUGH. GREAT FOR WEARING UNDER LOOSE SHIRTS.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2017
The quality is much better than expected for what I paid for the product! Top!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2017
This top fits well and is very comfortable. I am really happy with this top, and it looks really nice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2017
Nice little top. Very good fit and seems to be good quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2017
Was expecting better.Not happy with the item
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)