Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
58
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 October 2013
Bought 2 bags to mix with 6 bags of 4000 clear crystals in assorted sizes, was a lovely touch of pink at my wedding on 12 round tables of 10/11 people. These gems are tiny however! about 2mm big! Just enough gems in total for an elegant covering!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2014
delivered quickly.such a lovely colour and sparkle.

Will scatter on party tables with clear crystals,bet allthe ladies will take some home.

Highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2013
Excellent product it really brightened up the table, these were brought for my daughters wedding blessing, she absolutely loved them. I would buy again if needed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2014
Delivery was longer than expected and when they eventually arrived was not happy, as they are definitely not hot pink as described , they are bright red
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2014
Perfect addition to the table if you want to add a little "princess" quality. Good fun and at the reasonable cost, you can afford to splash out!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2014
Love the colour but slightly disappointed with size of them. 4k sounds a great deal but individual size small so need more for impact
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2014
Can't wait to scatter these on the tables for my wedding, really good size and quality and for the price it's great value.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2014
These scatter crystal look lovey our wedding is not until
july but I think they will look great

great buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2016
Gorgeous!! Got them to decorate table at my hen party. Lovely and bright. Pleanty to do a fairly big table too. Perfect!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2014
Loved them they were to hold up my makeup brushes they are small exactly the way I wanted them and the colour is amazing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)