Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 5 June 2017
purchased this realised I didn't need as tyre pump for car does the same job far easier be ok to take holiday and use though for small balls otherwise hard work pumping .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2017
Very cheap took a long time to arrive however we were kept informed of delivery date. Unable to say how well they work as they are for children for xmas.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2017
Ordered this weeks before my son's party, item arrived weeks after. Very disappointed.
Haven't used the product as there was no need.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2017
It doesn't come with the needle or flexi adapter and it was broken, very disappointed, will stick with eBay, as at least there is a transparent help system, which Amazon is severely lacking. So not all there, broken and no way to do something about it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2017
Worked well for what I needed it for its not to bulky to take out and about with you either so that’s a big plus.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2017
Cheap, but does the trick and has lasted longer than I thought it would.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2017
This pops up to buy when you buy lilos. It does not work on lilo's it is purely a football pump, DO NOT BUY FOR LILO'S. ABSOLUTE RUBBISH & TOOK AGES TO BE DELIVERED.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2016
first one arrived with whole, second arrived with crack through plastic. Very flimsy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2017
does what it supposed to, can't complain
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2017
very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)