Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 11 December 2013
Very good purchase, well protected just mark your memory case to stop any confusion. Easy to open solid and a great size. Yip I'd recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2013
I wanted something a bit more substantial than the plastic cases the cards are supplied in. This case ticks that box. Not much more I can say.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2013
A well made case which is easily carried in camera bag etc and safely does the job of carrying memory cards. It is very good value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2013
Product arrived on time. Excellent aluminium case with ideal interior design for 4 Compact Flash cards. Item meets all my requirements.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2013
Extremely pleased with the product. It lived up to and exceeded my expectations. I would thoroughly recommend the product. Enjoy !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2014
Excellent - a fine robust case that keeps cards together and easy to find - and most importantly safe from accidental damage.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2013
Very pleased with my purchase, they were competitively priced and arrived on time and well packaged so very pleased with it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2012
This card holder is tough on the outside and soft on the inside (like an armadillo), nice brushed silver finish and for the price its a must buy for those working in the field.

Sorry about the Armadillo thing!!
11 Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2014
A good quality case for a very low price. Gives good protection for camera memory cards despite it being lightweight.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2013
Great little piece of kit to safely store memory cards, looks very cool and well made. Would recommend this case.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)