Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
78
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 December 2012
Really good size for storing clothes, bedding, household linens etc. Strong plastic type fabric with a good all round zip and a bright jolly pattern. It will fold flat when empty. It holds loads and fits nicely into over-wardrobe top boxes. I am very happy with the purchase and have bought another with a different pattern.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2011
i love this product! the bag is huge and fits everything i could ever wish to put in! the design is gorgeous and i will hopefully be ordering more. The product is great value for money though the delivery charge does bump it up. over all im beyond happy with this product.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2016
Just what l need to store clothes, they are really strong and the design is very attractive. Just the job for my needs.
They arrived promptly and packaging was appropriate. Would definitely buy more of these when needed again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2012
Ideal for storing bedding when not in use. Strong and durable, but pretty too ! Ideal for what we needed them for.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2015
We have ordered two of these bags to take bedding on holiday. It has fitted our double mattress topper in with room to spare. It is a lovely design and they just cheer me up with the lovely patterns! Prompt dispatch and delivery.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2014
This is a great bag for storing loads of different things, although in my house I use it for putting toys in. There is lots of space, the bag can be zipped and has decent handles for moving it roung, and then it stores easily in cupboards etc. In addition to this it is quite pretty as well!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2013
these are a must for holding shoe slippers bedlinen pillows autumn/summer clothes etc put in zip up I have put mine under bed till needed strong bags stop damp mould getting in damaging my storage goods leaving space for other items. Purchased more for my xmas wreaths garlands.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2012
Great large strong bags, I got 2 for the laundry to seperate colours and dark wash they are so bright and practicle. fold away when not in use. Would be great for any room in the house. Storing stuff in a shed or atic. Great for the money and wipe clean too.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2015
Have bought lots of these bags - worth spending a little more to get something that is of a superior quality to the other "tartan" style bags you see.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2013
Ideal for storage of baby clothes that they have grown out of and keeps them nice and fresh in the bag in case you need them in the future.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)