Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
131
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 February 2013
Bought these for my bridesmaids (and 1 for me!) as the chains on the necklaces I got them are too long. These are perfect, great length for older and younger women and although they are fine they are strong, I have worn mine with a small to medium sized pendant a few times now and am very happy with it.
0Comment| 20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2013
Having broken my existing chain I was on the look out for a replacement. I saw this one, and immediately clicked the button to buy now. The quality and service I found to be excellent. Would definitely use this seller again without hesitation.
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2013
if you need a thin silver chain with a good length then this is perfect, arrived on time and was nicely packaged!
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2014
Although chain looked nice and was suitable for the pendant I wanted to hang on it, the clasp itself was not all that great. It was stiff to open and then stayed that way so I have to shut it myself. Hadn't got time to send it back and request another as needed for a gift, just hope the recipient doesn't have too much hassle with it, otherwise I will have to try and exchange it. Had the clasp been perfect, this would have received a 4 or 5 star rating.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2013
It broke after second wear. I emailed the owner of shop and was amazed when she said she would have to see it for herself. I already said i was returning it for her to see. I got a replacement,wish i had asked for a refund.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2014
Arrived quickly, looks great. It is a very fine chain, but that is exactly what I wanted.... at the price it is brilliant. Will order another for another item I have, at this price I don't need to swop them over. Highly recommend.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2016
The chain is absolutely gorgeous, so thin and fine, so feminine, and with a small silver cross it made the perfect necklace. Even though it's thin, it is very strong, well made, been having it for a week now, sleeping and showering with it. The seller is awesome too, as I ordered a 20" one I realized it was too long so I returned and got a 18" one in two days. Happy overall.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2012
The example i received was as described and like the picture exactly what i wanted to replace the one i had broken and the cost was reasonable.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2014
Perfect, would definitely recommend. This is exactly what I wanted after my chain broke. My charm fitted perfectly & the chain seems very strong. The colour of the chain hasn't faded even though I continue to wear it in the shower
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2014
Bought two chains for two pendants I purchased at the same. I received both promptly and they do the job well, not entirely sure how sturdy they are as of yet but will update if I have any problems. :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)