Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Now



on 17 October 2017
Just can't get over the gripping read of Peter James books each one a tail in its self with that underlying tale of what's happening with his wife. I just enjoy them so much, I hate it when I have finished one but love the thought of the next one. I think you must read them in order to enjoy them to there fullest. I have told lots of people about them and they all say they enjoy them too. Looking forward to the next one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2017
Absolutely brilliant as usual I love this series want to see what happens next but at the same time don't to end can't wait to move on to the next brilliant writing great books
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2017
Very good read, just about plausible. Consistently taught, near the edge plot to keep one anxious ! Well written, good character portrayals, great read. JMA
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2017
Another thrilling page turner from Peter James. Graphic descriptions of the murders keep any reader hooked. Read with light on
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2017
Yet another brilliantly written and action packed story. I really love these books, can't wait to start the next one in the series. Thankyou Peter James for keeping me so wonderfully entertained.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2017
I think this is my favourite book by Peter James so far. I love the attention to detail in his writing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2017
Another in the series that doesn't disappoint, gripping read from start to finish, real page turner, couldn't put it down great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2017
The ghost of Sandy lives on. Is fatherhood still a possibility for Roy? Great international twists and turns with the finer detail not for the feint hearted. I was captured all the way through. Another great novel.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2017
Without doubt one of the best series of books I've ever read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2017
Can't wait to start the next book in the series. They all seem better than the previous one. Great read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse