Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 July 2017
Ok
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2013
Wasn't sure what to expect with this but it's absolutely brilliant.

I'm rubbish at all art but this enables me to dabble :)
0Comment| 24 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2013
It's pretty and fun, but it would be nice to have a little more or clearer control over the size and type of pattern you make. If there's a system, I've not found it yet. The three options seem just a bit random/luck of the draw...
0Comment| 24 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2013
I absolutely love this app. It is easy, relaxing and gorgeous to look at. The more you play around with this app the more you can change the colour and ways you lay out the different patterns and the more you end up wanting to do more!
0Comment| 21 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2013
An interesting app that reminiscent of "spirograph" I used to play with as a child. Nice that you can use it as a wallpaper too
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2013
Our 3 year old grand-daughter loves this app. It makes patters just by swiping the screen. You can save the images. I enjoy it too.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2013
Nice to play with but needs a larger screen as you will get "fumble fingers" stylus is ok to use but the temptation is to use the fingers :) and fingernails :)
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2013
It's ok but it only allows the design your picking to be one colour and in one place leaving the rest of the page looking bare. I wouldn't download it. It's good that it's free other wise no one would buy it
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2013
I would recommend to friends AND strangers, It is so easy to use and create beautiful patterns. It is fab-u-lous!
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2013
I think it's a good app. It's a good time waster but not good enough to just play whenever. it saves and you can change the pattern or colour even if you save it, after wards you can't see it again. This needs to be fixed. Otherwise it is a good app and I recommend to anyone!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)