Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
172
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£5.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 August 2013
I bought this DVD for my Husband for Christmas he really enjoyed it. I found it a lot cheaper than high street stores
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2013
well wicked was really happy to watch this seriours fast delivary.I was really pleased it was in time for christmas.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2013
The special effects are very well done and the dinosaurs come to life. Great actors and great stories. I loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2013
Great purchase. really good to see the team in action once again. Much better than the American spin off. Great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2016
Still watching this series again and again. Great series, shame it had to end, but everything runs it's course.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2013
This was a fantastic tv programme and I now have the complete series for my grandson and I to watch together
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2013
Hurtig levering og kanon god serie ikke sidste gang jeg handler hos jer godt godt godt godt godt ogdt godt
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2013
Bought as a present for a Primeval fan, she tells me its great and I believe her !
Very good service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2015
If you liked the earlier series, you will probably like this too. Good price for a whole series box set.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2015
My wife loves Primeval. She hated Primeval New World which I rented from Lovefilm. UK 5 - Canada 0.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse