Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Morrissey Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 5 May 2014
great color dries quickly chip resistant great nail polish overall
love Barry M !!! great price too a must buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2015
Nice colour and high shine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2012
Bought this colour because I saw it on Acrylic nails and it was lovely with a suntan. Bit watery but if you seal it over with a very good top coat it comes out ok.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2013
Very disappointed in this! Ordered it after having another Barry M nail varnish which was really good. This one does not dry. Chips and very thin. You need 2/3 coats. Still after doing that it just looks awful. It is see through. I would not waste your money on this one. Very disappointed. :(
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2013
Don't let the colour in the photo decisive you, whether you find it good or bad, you must know it is a must more softer paler shade of peach, which i have found better than when i had expected when ordering! Delivery time was also very speedy!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2013
This is about the third barry m nail varnish i have bought and i dont no y each time i get barry m as there rubbish! It never lasts n just peels off! Will not get barry m again!!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2012
I got this item quick and the quality of it is unreal! I love the colour and I will be buying it again!! One of my favourite colours out of all of the ones I own.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2013
This is a lovely colour but it doesnt go onto the nail very smoothly, think it will take a lot of practice to get it perfect and a base coat is definately needed!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2012
I found that this nail varnish is more peachy than pink (shown in the picture). But I do really like it. It is like summer on your hands. Perfect if you just want some light colour on your finger nails which can go unnoticeable. I recommend this product for people who aren't necessarily allowed to wear nail varnish, probably a teenager who is in high school, as it is very light in colour and not overly bright. Opinion of a 17 year old. - xoxo
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2013
was searching for a nice summer nail varnish and this is perfect, after 2 coats its nice and thick and looks lovley!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)