Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
44
4.1 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 October 2013
Very disappointed in this! Ordered it after having another Barry M nail varnish which was really good. This one does not dry. Chips and very thin. You need 2/3 coats. Still after doing that it just looks awful. It is see through. I would not waste your money on this one. Very disappointed. :(
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2015
Barry M is great nail varnish for a cheap and cheerful nail varnish - I wanted a peachy coloured varnish for a particular outfit and this suited perfectly. Had lots of compliments. Lasts a reasonable time too for a normal nail varnish.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2013
This polish is okay but not great; it's not peach, once on the nails it looks more pale tango orange. I have tried applying a really fine layer to see if that makes it more peachy but it's just not the right shade. I won't be buying it again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 5 January 2013
Just love this colour. Looked lovely on, used 2 coats as didnt realise you had to use base and top coats. Been a nail biter for years so had no clue! Now have bought more Barry M ones, they are great quality!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2013
Don't let the colour in the photo decisive you, whether you find it good or bad, you must know it is a must more softer paler shade of peach, which i have found better than when i had expected when ordering! Delivery time was also very speedy!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2012
I found that this nail varnish is more peachy than pink (shown in the picture). But I do really like it. It is like summer on your hands. Perfect if you just want some light colour on your finger nails which can go unnoticeable. I recommend this product for people who aren't necessarily allowed to wear nail varnish, probably a teenager who is in high school, as it is very light in colour and not overly bright. Opinion of a 17 year old. - xoxo
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2011
Ive bought barry m's products before so i knew there wouldn be a problem with the paint chipping easily or not being thick enough. i absolutely loved the colour, its really pretty. would defninitly recommend that you buy this x
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2013
This is about the third barry m nail varnish i have bought and i dont no y each time i get barry m as there rubbish! It never lasts n just peels off! Will not get barry m again!!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2013
This is a lovely colour but it doesnt go onto the nail very smoothly, think it will take a lot of practice to get it perfect and a base coat is definately needed!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2012
I got this item quick and the quality of it is unreal! I love the colour and I will be buying it again!! One of my favourite colours out of all of the ones I own.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)