Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
19
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 November 2014
A must for any lovers of the great Hollywood musicals. I hadn't seen 'State Fair' for over forty years - I fell in love with Jeanne Crain all over again !. Great value and hours of enjoyment over-and-over again.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2016
It's nobody's fault: Some fond memories from the distant past should perhaps stay in the past! All the films in this collection are classics of their type, but basically, their type has had its day. Years ago, I made the mistake of revisiting The Magnificent Seven, which I remembered from my teens as the greatest western ever. Oh, dear...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2015
Fabulous. My children loved all these films and great for me to revisit. Great value especially on a rainy day... get the popcorn!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2013
As says on the box good collection and as expected. Cant say much more. Have enjoyed all the films in the collection
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2016
I love musicals and this collection is full of my favourites
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2016
Gift
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2016
Excellent selection of musicals. Great value.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2013
I thought the movies were first rate and service was excellent but the only thing wrong was that the plastic pieces that hold the movies in place had a broken piece when it arrived. This means that they are subject to getting scratched in the box if not secure in their positions.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2013
Bought for an elderly female friend, she loved every moment of all the classic musicals, said it was indeed a " Walk down memory lane", tears of joy!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2016
Arrived as advertised promptly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse