Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 June 2017
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2012
Hi. This worked great initially, but I have had it about six months, and maybe used 10-15 times. Mainly when I am using the sat nav on my phone. It may or may not have damaged the cigarette lighter in my car, so causing an electrical fault. My auto electrician has recommended that I don't use it again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2014
Bought about 6 months ago. This thing did not seem to work when I first attempted to use it but I did not follow it up or tested it with a meter because there were other matters requiring attention and this was not an essential item. Came across it to-day so tried it with a meter and not a flicker.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2012
does exactly what it should,although i found the lead to be a little short.that apart,great value for money and was deliverd quick.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2013
Does what it says on the tin no problem and at a good price - would recommend and buy again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2011
Typical, cheaply made charger. Enough for my needs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2014
Thank you. Good product. I am very happy with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2012
excelent customer service. after an initial fault devloped with the origional product they replaced the item promptly. cannot ask for anything else :)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2011
The charger worked well as expected. Quick delivery and is currently being used for my samsung galaxy s2. All in all, nice, cheap, effective product.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2015
fine value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here