Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
14
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 November 2011
I have just purchased this ring and I'm glad I didn't pay full price for it. The diamonds are very cloudy and very very tiny. The ring has been worn once and looks like a cheap ring from the pound shop. Easily Tarnished and marked. Not worth the money you pay for it. About 1cm wide, 4 very very tiny cloudy diamonds with no sparkle at all. An okay costume ring. Probably suit someone with very tiny fingers. Would recommend this for teenagers.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2012
I really love this ring. Unlike the first reviewer I think the ring looks classy and expensive and have received lots of compliments about it. I love the Hot Diamonds range for its style and would thoroughly recommend this item to anyone. Sure the diamonds are small but I was expecting that so was not disappointed. Would definitely recommend.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2014
I was really pleased with it I know the diamonds are tiny but what do you expect for price I love it it looks really good
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2013
Beautiful ring looks really brilliant on and looks lot more
expensive than it was and really love it would
recommend to anyone.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2016
I quite like it, but the silver is a bit heavy looking and the diamonds are miniscule - but it wasn't very expensive so I shouldn't expect 1 carat of diamonds. Pity the silver was so clumpy though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2016
the diamonds are very milky with not much sparkle. It scratches very easily as well. It starts off looking like a nice enough ring, but within 6 weeks or so it doesn't weather very well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2012
I bought this as a gift for my sister and she loves it yes the diamonds are small but I new they would be so I wasn't disappointed that was why I chose this one not a single diamond
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2014
Superb looking on her finger. Matches earrings and are a beautiful gift - just cos you can.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2014
Good size and weight, looks like a very expensive ring and love the edge detail
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2014
Sorted out delivery problem really quick. Love the product it's perfect !!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)