Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
150
4.2 out of 5 stars
Size: Size 26/28|Colour: Red|Change
Price:£8.33+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 October 2016
Size is way smaller than advertised. Ordered waist 30-32 but I think it's more a junior size. Not very happy. But can't be bothered returning.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2017
Bought a 38-40 as a gift to fit someone with a 34"" waist, fit was ok but no wiggle room, (if you know what I mean guys)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2016
I've been running a few weeks now with these it stops any chafing. Very good.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2012
There is no question about it that these are an absolute fabulous product but I'm afraid my body shape is the problem and then not quite right for me. A bit more dieting I think
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2016
Excellent would definitely buy again xxx
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2017
Ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 26 November 2008
You can pay a lot for lycra shorts, and it makes some sense if you're a cyclist - extra cushioning and the like. For running, though, these are just the job, light, non-irritating, seemingly sturdy enough, they've done me a good few runs now without any sign of chafing.

The insubstantial nature of the fabric does tend to display your goods to the world, however. I just wear them under rugby shorts.
0Comment| 38 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2009
I ordered these on Amazon from Precision Sports and they arrived very quickly within a few days.
I bought these to wear under my shorts to stop chaffing while training. They have done that. The shorts are well made but at first looked too small and I thought I'd have a problem getting them on. I've never worn Lycra shorts before and was surprised at how stretchy they are. The fit is perfect and I quickly forget I'm wearing them. I can't say or see how a significantly more expensive pair could be better as these seem perfect especially at the price I paid.
0Comment| 21 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2009
very good quality product and item arrived very quickly and a few days before i thought i would get them!recommended seller!
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2012
As previously explained or implied in another review of similar a product I play rugby and have recently taken up jogging on a treadmill in a gym to maintain some sort of fitness (whilst staying in the warm). I have had issues with groin strains and hamstring pulls through the years which weren't very nice. As I'm now jogging everyday I want to avoid strains and I was also experiencing friction burns from the inside seam of my shorts. Undershorts seemed the solution to everything and happily they have been, they also keep my ham strings nice and warm whilst jogging. These specific undershorts fit well are sufficiently tight without being too tight and cover my legs down to the top of my knees so keep some support on the back of the knee which is nice. I like them, they fit well, they seem to withstand constant use and do what I bought them for, a good buy, I recommend them.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)