Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 June 2017
Does what it says on the box
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2016
Brought as a test as I wanted to go wireless
I wouldn't want any other works great looks good and can move around on my chair when typing so great for my back
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2015
Strongly boxed. As an silver surfer ex-typist who cannot type on the "flat" keys of a laptop I find this keyboard absolutely excellent. Do remember to switch it off to save the battery - switch in base near the top. Hard to see so I put a dab of bright red nail varnish on the "ON" side. Once again thank you Logitech.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2015
if you looking for a good wireless keyboard you don't mind losing/breaking look no further
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2015
Does what it says.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2015
Great worked first time no problems would recommend this product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2014
Perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2014
Excellent keyboard. The pattern on it isn't too everyone's liking (me included, although I rarely look at the keyboard when I'm typing). Installation was easy, it's very reliable and is still on the original set of batteries over a year later.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2014
Thank you for the speedy delivery - ordered one day, received two days later. The keyboard is compact, extremely responsive and easy to key on. What more can anyone expect?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2014
Love it. use it every day. would recommend this to anyone
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)