Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
73
4.8 out of 5 stars
Colour: Clear|Change
Price:£29.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 April 2017
These "no frills" tealight holders are an amazing price at just over 40 p each. Simple clear glass. I use them for room fragrance - unobtrusive, do not collect the dust like pot pouri, cheaper than room sprays. I put about 3 ml of fragrance oil in the bottom of each one in each corner of each window in the house. They come promptly and well packaged.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2015
Quick delivery. Looked lovely in tealight holders and good on scattered on tables.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2017
Perfect! Arrived quickly too!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2017
Exactly as expected. Ideal for a large informal party spread over 10 tables.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2017
Very nice but a bit bigger than I hoped for
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2017
As expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2013
I USED THESE CANDLE HOLDERS AT MY WEDDING AND THEY LOOK AMAZING SETUP ON EACH TABLE! THEY ARE EXTREMELY GOOD QUALITY AND DO NOT HAVE THAT CHEAP FEEL ABOUT THEM. I NOW USE THEM IN MY HOUSE THEY ARE LTERATELY DOTTED ALL OVER!
THEY COME PROFESSIONALY PACKAGED YOU CAN REALLY TELL THE SELLER MADE THE EFFORT TO ENSURE THE PRODUCT WOULD REACH YOU IN A PERFECT CONDITION.
I WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THIS TO ANYONE LOOKING FOR TEALIGHT HOLDERS FOR ANY OCCASION.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2013
Great item, to be used for my up and coming wedding, they will be used for the table display and add a nice feature, must remember to collect them after the wedding.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2015
We bought these to use at a community Christmas event to hold the battery-operated tea candles which fit in perfectly. The clear glass holders added a nice finished touch to the candles. Good price, good product, good service.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2013
The Church looked beautiful on Christmas Eve thanks to the Tea light holders I am very happy with the purchase and they will be used i n years to come Thank you
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)