Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 29 December 2014
This product did not work for me but who knows?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 April 2013
It was not what I thought it would be,but never mind, it is something some one else will need at some time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 August 2014
not that impressed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 October 2015
quite usefull
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 March 2013
Did not work, was hard to use and complete waste of money, stay away. The resin just runs down the screen and doesnt set even after 1hr, waste of time and money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 March 2013
Claim to be best on market but I followed instructions and still got crack. Would not use this product again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 June 2011
I live in the Greek Islands where they simply do not repair windscreen chips or scratches. (They like you to spend alot of money replacing the entire windscreen). - So I was looking for a cheap alternative to repair the chip I had, and prevent it from enlarging/spreading. I saw this product advertised, liked the simplicity it offered and so placed an order. Product arrived quickly and was very simple to use. After 30 minutes, my windscreen was 'sealed' and the chip will no longer pose a problem. Yes, as per the other review, you can still see the chip, but the whole reason I brought this product was to 'seal' the damage - which it has done, Additionally, before application, my chip was very rough and would have damaged my windscreen wipers, however, after treatment, the chip is now smooth and flush with the glass, and has proved an excellent cheap alternative to costly replacement. I would reccomend this item, and will use it again if the need arises.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 May 2013
it works as expected, although for bigger chips, or deeper cracks this might not do the job. Or it might be the case that I didn't use it properly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 December 2013
not what i wanted does not work we need a vacum to repair glass i am awork shop happy new year
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 May 2014
Excellent product and very easy to use. The product arrived promptly and it was very straight forward and it came pre mixed in a syringe. There was no fuss and it took a few hours to set/cure.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)