Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 March 2013
Arrived within the time stated. Good price. Served its purpose for the new HP Deskjet Printer which was purchased on behalf of a friend as the printer did not come with a USB cable.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2013
Had to send one on to my son at Uni. Purchased an HP printer, which does not include the lead - seems a bit silly to me!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2013
Difficult to get too excited about something like this...but it works and arrived promptly, so I'm a very happy customer!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2013
This is a basic but valuable piece of kit as most printers no longer come with a usb cable but that's wi-fi for you.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2013
arrived very quickly works perfectly well basicly plug and play so to speak no necessity to set to set up anything works well and still going strong.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2014
worked as soon as plugged in, fast delivery, excellent price would recommend to anyone using HP printer. IT is still working perfectly.++++
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2014
Very handy cable. Can have my printer at the other side of the room leaving more space round my computer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2016
not really used it yet but exactly what i wanted
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2015
Prompt service excellent product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2014
too much help and come very fast
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)