Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
39
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 March 2013
card looks amazing, my little lad will love this next week. seen other card in shops but the colors on this are brill. and this was cheaper then asda etc...

fast delivery too :-)

thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2015
Well worth the money
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2013
Was having trouble finding a number 3 Fireman Sam card so found this online. A great price and perfect for all little Fireman Sam fans. Although this card DOES NOT have a badge included with it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2013
Good card that my Fireman Sam obsessed son loved, but I could not let him have the badge as it was an ordinary safety pin badge. In my opinion, not very suitable for toddlers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2013
I was a bit worried about quality due to the low price but the card arrived quickly and was great, there's even a colouring in picture inside! Great for any budding fireman.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2013
The card was exactly as described, very good quality although the envelope could have been a bit thicker. I would recommend it for any little ones birthday.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2013
The Fireman Sam birthday card I ordered was received very quickly and was of a high quality. I will certainly be using Barcode Bargains in the future!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2012
Perfect card for any Fireman Sam fan.My son will love this.Saves searching the shops and being disappointed.Good quality card & great price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2014
Very good purchase, bought this for my grandson for his birthday was very pleased, speedy delivery. Would purchase again in the future
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2014
Lovely card. My son loved it! It made his birthday for him. Fast delivery too. Would recommend to anyone looking at this card.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)