Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 August 2014
I love the Safehold series. While this book was not as gripping as those that went before and some good characters were lost the overall drive and momentum of the series has been maintained and I'm hooked!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2013
This novel is a clever example of technological advances changing societies. Done in an entertaining story arc. A little slow perhaps but enjoyable none the less. You could do far worse than becoming embt
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2012
GREAT SERIES - THIS ONE NO EXCEPTION. MASTERLY WRITING, GREAT DRY HUMOUR, MOVING RELATIONSHIPS, RIVETING ACTION & INCREDIBLE TECH. DETAIL - WHAT MORE CAN YOU WANT?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2013
This series is just great. Can't wait to read the rest. The detail is very good and the picture created by the writer brings this book to life.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2015
Great instalment! The complexity of war across continents is excellently presented with real life examples of how prejudice is faced down.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2014
I've really enjoyed this series so far, and this instalment didn't disappoint! Well written, with a good pace and good characters.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2012
Another book from this writer that is a gripping and absorbing read...a really good story that my son enjoyed immensely.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2014
Pity it had a very good idea in the begining but it drags on and on too much. I'm reading any further
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2016
One of the better series currently published.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2015
Received in good order thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse