Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Martine McCutcheon Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
13
4.6 out of 5 stars
Price:£23.38+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 May 2012
Very reasonable, in fact amazing value. Just fitted tonight and they look great replacing the manufacturer's worn-out old things. Very happy so far.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2012
Brilliant quality, fast delivery, fit really well in my Renault clio (2004) easy to take out and clean and the material under them makes them non slip so extra safe too!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2014
Straight forward car mats...?
They keep the crap out of the foot wells..??

All sorted, no problems with them..!

Thanks...
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2013
The product itself is great, i have a 2002 clio and they fit perfectly and are of good quality, don't bother splashing out on expensive mats, just buy these!!

However, watch which seller you use! Originally i purchased these from amazon themselves, but a week and a half later it still hadn't been dispatched, so got fed up and cancelled the order. I then reordered them through waxacar and they were brilliant, quick dispatch and delivery- would recommend the product and waxacar!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 12 March 2014
These were as new and fitted perfectly, what more can you say, they do the job required! They haven`t yet been tested with wet or muddy feet so can`t yet comment on how well they will clean up.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2016
Well packed and seem good quality. Early days yet but they fit well and are getting a good test with wet muddy shoes as a result of the lousy wether.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2014
Perfect fit, promptly delivered and good deep black colour. Excellent quality, thick carpets. I'm very pleased and would recommend these to others.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2012
Great car mats at a very good price. Look very smart, fit very well and they stay exactly where you placed them. Very pleased with my purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2013
ok but a bit thin and like cardboard. Get what you pay for but these look ok for the money. Not plush and thick like much more expensive ones.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2013
Nice quality and covers the old worn base mat on my clio very well - would certainly recommend and will buy for other cars in the future.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)