Learn more Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
20
4.1 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 February 2013
bought this as a stocking filler for Christmas. she loves dolphins and loved this little present. Recommended for those who want a little pressie and like dolphins
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2013
It's a lovely little item that made a great birthday present. However for what I paid I would have expected it to be a little bigger. Even so it's a very pretty little trinket for a dolphin lover
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2015
This was brought as a birthday present for a friend, and she absululty loved it! So pretty! Xx
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2016
Absolutely stunning little thing! It was bought as a present and I don't think they've put it down since they got it. It sparkles a beautiful blue and orange when you rotate the dolphin. I was a little confused when I bought it though as it was quite small, but it's definitely worth it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2015
Bought for a friend who loves dolphins. Small but cute.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2015
Bought it as a gift, went over amazingly
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2015
It is lovely but quite small
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2015
a very exquisite piece
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2015
Really good
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2016
This is small as has already been mentioned in reviews but it's really pretty. It'll make a lovely stocking filler for my dolphin mad friend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)