Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
139
4.3 out of 5 stars
Style Name: Mop|Change
Price:£12.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 February 2013
Bought this for my laminate kitchen/dining room floor after getting a puppy!!! It is brilliant. It removes muddy paw prints and leaves the wood with a soft lustre with no effort at all. It gets in the most difficult places easily and is so quick to run over the floor every day.
22 comments| 25 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2013
Easy to take mop piece on/off.
Good quality mop piece and washes well in washer.
Very happy with my purchase.
0Comment| 20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2013
This product is exactly whwhat it says it is and does. I just love it. It is very strong. Good value for money and I have been using it since marck 2013. I would always recommend it to someone
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2016
ADDIS Microfibre Flat Mop in Graphite

An excellent value, telescopic flat floor mop with a substantial removable microfibre head, suitable for hardwood, tiled and laminate floors.

The microfibre mop head is machine washable however do not use any conditioner as this reduces the cleaning qualities.

As this mop uses a microfibre cloth for it's head there's no need for using chemicals - just mop with water or dry.

This is ideal for not only cleaning marks on the floor but an excellent dust collector too.

Thoroughly recommended item.
review image review image
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2013
This mop is ideal for cleaning or drying floors and with a spare mop head can be very useful. The head twists easily in multi-directions, maybe a bit too easily for some, but that makes getting into corners and small areas much easier.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2013
This mop was annoyingly persistently recommended to me by a good friend. I'm not an ardent mopper of floors but I gave in and ordered one. Its as good as she said. It's simply designed,light, good looking and practical. No pools of water over the floor as you just dampen the mop head and swivel away across the floor, the mop head designed to slip into any angles or corners. Afterwards I just pop the mop head into the washing machine on a quick warm wash and it's ready to go again. The whole process is simplicity itself and entirely painless ! And it arrived well packaged and very quickly. Great mop, great price.
0Comment| 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2016
Great Mop. I have to say I'm impressed with this product, it's way better than the Leiftheit model I've been using with wipes. It makes really easy work of cleaning floors. I'm going to purchase a refill head so I can have one that I keep for applying floor cleaner and one that is used for rinsing/dry cleaning. Would recommend.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2013
We have a cheap laminate floor that would bubble up if it got too wet. Now we have a puppy, needed something to keep it clean without soaking it. This is perfect.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2014
The mop works really well on the kitchen and bathroom floors - slides under unit and round obstacles. My only criticism is that taking the mop head off to wash it is a bit complicated and the mop takes ages to dry. However I now remember to put it in the spin dryer and then it's quicker and doesn't drip.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2016
The mop itself is fantastic. However I have had interesting packaging from Amazon before but this takes the grand prize for totally ridiculous! The box was big enough for a person to get inside (yes I proved that one). Such a waste of cardboard. There must have been a better option when it was despatched! Mop is excellent on my wooden floors.
review image review image
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 14 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)