Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 March 2014
I think this it overpriced. My 10 year old made it in about 25mins. It's total grayness makes it dull. It's a great concept but ridiculously simple. Not good value for money
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2012
I bought this Lego Burj Khalifa building for my son to build over Christmas holdiay. Having been to Dubai and visited the building on holiday before, my son really loves the model.

The model itself was super easy to put together by my 6 years old son. It took him about 1 hour to finish the whole model. He was proud of himself for being so clever that he put it together in such a short time. It is now displaying in our sitting room.

In terms of playability, it is great for a 6 years old who enjoys playing Lego, but I doubt a 12+ years old (Lego's recommended age) will enjoy it as much.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2014
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2012
This is a great product and excellent addition to the architecture range. It is well deigned and gives a true indication of the immense size and design of the real building. This item is not difficult to build.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2014
Hugely overpriced. Bought this for 12 year old who, had loved putting together Lego tower bridge. Thought this looked great. Took him 10 minutes. Model looks good but is quite small and def not worth the cost.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2015
Not as great as the picture shows and not at all tough to do although it says 12+. My son who is 8 could complete this in 15 mins.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2015
Overpriced for what took 10 minutes to build.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2014
This item is overpriced but if you have a lego fan and a Burj Khalifa fanatic then it is a special gift. Not good value for money at 39.99 what you see is what you get
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2014
Grandson delighted and spent a considerable number of hours constructing this building which becomes a very impressive model. Good value
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2011
This building was awsome.I had fun building it and its the tallest building I have built. I would recommend getting and building this tower. Rob
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)