Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 January 2014
Great value - looks cool and trendy and cheap enough to buy for children who don't always
take good care of things.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2013
My daughter loves them and even better we can't hear what she's listening to - unless she starts singing !!!!
Highly recommended
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2013
These were for our youngest son so he can plug them into his phone and listen to what he calls music. They look good
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2014
They would be good headphones if they worked longer than a week, bought 2 pairs for christmas and one stopped working in one speaker and the other stopped working altogether.i bought another straight away not to disappoint the boy and that one only worked in one head set,seems to be loose connections going into the ear piece,not sure if they were a dodgy batch but wouldn't bother again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2013
They are reasonably priced, comfortable and deliver great sound. They cushion out background noise and have a nifty amount of bass tones but still capture the light variations and subtle nuances. I love them and give them an A+!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2014
These are ideal, my daughter doesn't loose them as they are bright yellow. I can't here her music or film etc even if she is sitting next to me. The service was great arrived exactly when stated. Many thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2014
Son aged 9 is really pleased with these. He loves the bright colour and they seem to be robust. A d do all you would expect.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2014
Bought as a Christmas gift so can't really give a review but they look fine in the packet and I'm sure she'll love them!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2014
Good sound. Slightly tight fitting for adult.
Look good.
So far haven't used them too much but no problems.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2014
Daughter loves them - seem to be lasting as used them quite a bit. So I would buy this product again - funky and fun!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here