Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
11
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
11
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 October 2013
This is one game that the whole family loves - very noisy I might add but enjoyable and very funny too.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2013
My daughter asked me to buy this for her as I had just bought this game for use at Christmas at her house and it provided so much entertainment she wanted it for use throughout the year. It was played by seven players aged from 11 to 70 and was absolutely hilarious. I bought 3 other games from the same series, but they didn't get played as we couldn't stop playing this one! The 11 and 14 year old were allowed to be a bit 'choosy' over the cards they used because some of the subjects were from before they were born, but it didn't detract from the enjoyment we had. I highly recommend this game.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2013
This is one of those easy to play games, simple rules, not too difficult clues, great for any gathering of four or more people. We played it when the family were home from foreign parts for Easter, after a dinner party - enjoyed by everyone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2014
Played with 10 of us after a family lunch with a few drinks, fun game and it doesn't matter how good you are as you can still win :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2014
Tried this game after dinner on boxing day and it was fantastic - great fun for all the family and easy to play. Would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2015
This is such a fun game - would recommend it for a great after dinner game with family or friends
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2014
Such a fun game! So simple but so effective, if you enjoy getting competitive you'll love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2014
Great Value brilliant quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2014
Very entertaining game
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2015
Great for the kids
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items

£6.99

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)