Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 November 2013
This is great for pranking friends highly recommend for people 9+. Not forgetting to mention that I only got this not long ago but I am sure that in 5 years time I will still be playing it like mad. It has loads of sounds and noises so that you are all set for tricking your friend but you will also set them into peels of laughter just like it did to me the first time I did this to myself. You will be playing it like crazy once you buy this item. It is worth every single penny (Even though it I'd really cheap for how good it is!) :) $$$
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2013
My 8 year old son bought this as his friend next door recommended it. He loves it and has played with it for hours Drive mum & Dad insane as the sounds are very realistic. The Girl scream is annoying!! but he loves it.
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2013
This app is really good. All the sounds are really good for anywhere. There fun to play with when your on the move and create barrels of laughter were ever you are
0Comment| 20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2014
down loaded by grand kids when they borrowed my kindle they now have their own kindles so presume its been down loaded on theirs now
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2013
where do I start? It's very easy to load, cheap and truck loads of fun! There's like millions of sounds and every single 1 is in good condition.
0Comment| 53 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2013
This App Works Very Well. I think I've even listened to every sound there is I really want to see more out of this company.
0Comment| 55 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2013
I thought that this was amazing it's so fun and I can play pranks on my friends. Thank you for reading
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2015
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2013
Only good for reactions, and even then only half of them are suitable for conversion.

Don't bother wasting your time or money with this rubbish.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)