Learn more Download now Shop now Pre-order now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
8
WackySox Rainbow Warrior Sports Socks Adult Shoe Size 7-11
Size: Adult Shoe Size 7-11|Colour: Rainbow|Change
Price:£9.99+ £2.45 shipping

on 6 October 2017
Perfect for daughters hockey!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 October 2013
Purchased for my grandsons birthday , he spotted them on a rugby mate and really wanted them, so was thrilled with recieving them - the team manager wasn't so impressed:) Will be ordering more for Christmas.!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 January 2014
These are great fun. They are colourful, comfortable and and well made. My son loves them and they certainly brighten up the garden when he plays football!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 June 2013
I bought them for my 14 year old daughter, who has recently started playing rugby, she loved them!! Really thick, and colours a bright, washed well also.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 March 2013
My son loved these socks. He wears them regularly. They are a great fit and wash very well. Definitely buy a pair again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 March 2014
These socks are really cool as they are fun to wear they are extremely colourful and you would see them on any pitch
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 March 2016
Just what my son wanted to replace a smaller pair. Would buy again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 October 2016
Love these socks :) comfy and well made
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)