Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
14
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
5
3 star
2
2 star
0
1 star
0


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 March 2017
The product was delivered promptly and I was happy with the cost and quality of th extemporaneous.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2017
Fab and easy to use. Definitely use again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2014
All as advertised and delivered on time.
Good quality material,easy to carve, leaves sharp edge on cut for clean print ,
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2014
Good quality but expected them to be bigger. Not sure whether they post the dimensions of the sheets. These are not A4.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2016
Cannot wait to order more.
Great soft lino as I dont like to wrestle with my lino. Can be mounted onto mdf to give a firmer surface. Great depth though I dont use both sides.
I can supply images of my work using these.
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2015
These are lovely soft Lino blocks, really easy to cut. My only complaint is that mine were black, they appear grey on the picture. It made it really hard to see my drawn image on the block before I started to cut it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2014
Arrived quickly and safely. Thanks! But the product is not for me. The lino has very strong smell and it is difficult to trace only it. Okay if you are working freehand and is easy to cut.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2014
It was a gift for a friend who wanted to try Lino cutting - she's doing great so I guess she's pleased with the product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2014
easy for children to use - flexible and good size to hold - pricey but better value than most - quite strong smell!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2015
Very soft and easy to cut lino. Good quality, perfect for some quick linocuts.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)