Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
25
4.4 out of 5 stars
Price:£12.98+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 June 2013
Unfortunately all are smaller than an A4 sheet of paper, the largest one is as big as an A4 size paper rest are much smaller... they looke like someone cut them a home with scissors which is not what i want for the amount im paying. If you dont want large stickers then go for these, however if ur looking for clouds bigger than A4 size look elsewhere... as the smallest cloud is a couple of inches.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2016
Description states 19 cloud Decals but only received 14. The size rage from 5cm to 11cm which is tiny. Description states up to 22cm. When the item finally arrived from China it was obvious that the decals shown on the picture are not the ones that had been sent. Buyers beware
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2016
RoomMates Repositionable Childrens Wall Stickers White Clouds
Those were along with similar products from other sellers were bought to be sent to friends as gift for the room of their baby.
They were very pleased with the quality as well as the packaging.
They found it very easy to use them especially because the had to prepare the room for new baby fast!
No complaints whatsoever!
Recommended seller with speedy delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2014
These stickers transformed my son's room in a matter of minutes! They have great adhesive yet they're very easy to reposition. Provided a great background to a Planes themed bedroom. Strongly recommend them,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2016
Got these to decorate our baby's nursery as we weren't sure what we were having and people always comment on how cool they look. There were a good variety of sizes and we're easy to put on.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2014
If you want small clouds then this is for you! They are a lot smaller than I thought so I haven't used them. So for me they were a waste of time and money but for you they might be perfect!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2015
These where so easy to put up look amazing on wall in daughters bedroom , and you are able to move them around and restick very pleased with this product and delivery was very quick
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2015
Item as described, many small cloud stickers. A little fiddly to peel of initially so a few did stretch/rip but for the price I cant complain.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2013
I bought it for my 5yrs old son and he loved it. It's easy to peal and stick on walls. The quality is excellent! Highly recommend it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2013
They really look great! They appear strong and durable. A great purchase. Very pleased with them and would definitely recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)