Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
75
4.6 out of 5 stars
The Best of Sisters
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£0.99


on 24 April 2017
Well as I started to read this book I thought it's not going to be as previous Dilly Court books but how wrong could I be! yes I thought it started slow but as I read it suddenly gripped me so much so I barley put it down so thanks Dilly once again now to look for the next one .
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2017
It was an ok read, easy but disappointing in places, although I know you were meant to warm to Eliza, I couldn't seem to and I found the change in Daisy a big disappointment.
Worth reading but not the best book I've read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2017
Great book I couldn't put it down. I find this with every dilly court book as they are all great reading .
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2017
As usual Dilly Court has kept me page turning from beginning to end. Excellent storyline compelling reading from the best of authors.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2017
What a fabulous read really enjoyed reading this book from start to finish and have loved reading it great book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2017
Great service, great product, great price, I will definitely buy this again!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2017
Once Again Dilly Court does not disappoint, enjoyed every minute of it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2017
I love dilly court books. I really enjoyed this book. 5 stars.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2017
Loved this book and have now passed it on!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2017
Another great book from Dilly Court
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse