Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
192
4.3 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£98.31+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 August 2016
This is a massive upgrade on the precious DS9 box set with cardboard inserts(the reviews and seeing it visually prevented me from buying it originally) and the price, this has been improved to plastic holders all together, keeping the discs secure and un scratched and at a cheaper price.. All 7 seasons of DS9 here in a great box set split 1-3 3-6 and 7 this carries a15 classification
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2017
One of the best shows ever made. The box is squarish, not the long box pictured. The HarriBella box set was shrinkwrap sealed. I haven't tested the disks for playability yet. The disks are in plastic Slimline cases and a brief inspection of a couple found no scratches.
review image
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2017
This has to be my favourite Star Trek series, fabulous characters and so many different species such as the Klingons, Ferangi, Je'Hadar, Vulcans, Bajorans, Dominion, Cardassions and many more!! My favourite characters are Quark and Odo (also not forgetting Worf!)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2017
I had the first 2 series years ago but lost interest. Now we've got the lot I'm hooked. Not my favourite Star Trek, but I do like some of the characters.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2017
Amazing series. But, Star Trek DS9 is a bit less of a Sci-Fi show and a bit more of a Soap Opera at times
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2017
Great bargain worth the price
Waiting for the rest of the Star Trek series
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2017
Present for my son who is loving the series.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2017
Not sure if it is a creation problem with the DVD's but am unable to watch the 2nd episode of series 5 disc 4 on the copy that I got, don't know if there are any problems beyond that disc as had to watch it via a seperate source, loved the set though upto that point
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2017
great just loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2017
It's OK actually
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse