Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
55
4.8 out of 5 stars
Price:£9.75+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 March 2017
just gorgeous lovely good quality soft toy my daughter loves it. worth every penny so pretty and cuddly. arrived quickly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2017
This was a super item and is so tactile. Mummy and daughter loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2017
loved by all especially my 3yr old great niece.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2017
It arrived on time. However, it was a bit dirty (I had to clean it with a baby wipe) and it had a small scratch on its face. otherwise my daughter loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2017
Very nice soft and cuddly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2017
The price is great comparing to the sound size
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2017
Perfect.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2017
Excellent, fast and efficient
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2012
My 4 year old grandaughter fell in love with her Angelina doll instantly and takes her everywhere with her. She talks to her, dances with her and sleeps with her. I couldn't have bought her a better present for her birthday :)
22 Comments| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2013
Angelina was my daughter's star chart reward during toilet training, and it arrived just in time on the day she finished her chart. She loves it and has taken it to preschool for show and tell, as well as keeping it with her at night. The quality is really good and the delivery was outstanding.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)