Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Best of 2017 Shop now Shop now

  • Customer reviews



on 28 October 2015
I'm very satisfied
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 August 2013
This ink is the original product at a cheaper cost that the manufacturer. Easy to fit into your printer, just open the door, remove the old and put in the new.
Good quality inkjet print straight away following step by step cartridge alignment by your printer settings
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 December 2015
No issues
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 February 2014
Very good value , works perfectly well. Would purchase here again. Easy to install in printer took only a few minutes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 March 2014
while the product is acceptable i paid for 1st class delivery and it took 4 days so wedding invitations were late going out and RSVP date had to changed on all of them.
Next time I'll go into a shop and buy them myself - very unreliable service
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 June 2014
That's what I ordered. good, the time was perfect, just one day, and the ink is orginial, very well. ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 August 2013
what can I say its ink they dont seem to last a long time but they work, think eventually I may change the printer as the ink is so expensive
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 August 2014
I don't do much printing so these last quite a long time. very pleased with print quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 January 2016
:)))
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 January 2015
great product, works well and delivered very quickly. thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse