Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
123
4.7 out of 5 stars
Young Gifted & Black - 20 Classic Reggae Hits
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£3.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 5 July 2017
OK, you can pick the ones you like I liked some but you can't please everyone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2017
top draw a brilliant collection of some of the best reggae tunes ever
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2017
Yeah its OK but slightly commercial styley
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2016
louder the better highly recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2017
Great CD, arrived in record time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
Takes me back to my youth, wonderful memories.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2017
what a rip off! most of the songs are in mono or terribly recorded, muffled and not at all enjoyable, do these compilation companies thing we are all stupid and devoid of audible intelligence! even some recent ones are in mono, not even worth £1
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2014
Price and delivery good. Initially product quality seemed good too, but within 6 months of infrequent play some tracks have already begun to skip. It's both irritating and disappointing when this happens. Why is it that some CDs seem to be able to be played indefinitely without fault, whereas others, like this one, develop faults after little use?
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2012
This cd is a must for all Reggae fan's.You will not be dis-appointed.All of the track's have been in the chart's.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2012
Great album. Reminds me of my youth. These are the tracks that I grew up with.
Very good sound quality; the producers seem to have used original master recordings. There are some tracks in mono only, even though I remember them being stereo at the time. Still, a great purchase.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here