Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 20 August 2014
This is a good read and shows the roots of some of our tales in England. If you like a view of history it also help to understand our past.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 May 2016
Great book, looking forward to more
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 April 2015
Good overview of the Gods by chapter with chapters for dwarves, giants elves etc. Also covers major mythological events. A good read and a continued source of reference for my own studies of Norse mythology.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 July 2016
Engrossing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 October 2015
Really just one of many on the subject.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 February 2014
Bought as a present and very well received by the recipient. She says it covers the subject thoroughly and is an excellent reference book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 March 2016
Decent intro to norse myths and sagas, need to know more now
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 July 2015
Great item, thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 November 2014
Bought to accompany TV show ... very illuminating
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 June 2013
An unputdownable book. I wanted to find out more about Norse mythology and this book has filled the gaps. An outstanding read which I would recommend to anyone.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)