Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 11 July 2013
Downloaded it free for my kindle app.had a quick look but nothing special nothing else I can really say about it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2011
The subject matter is incredibly interesting but somehow the book is a complete disappointment. Very, very boring in every way it is possible to be boring. The tone, the content, the style, the everything about this book put me to sleep. I ended up skipping through several pages before giving up and not finishing it.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2014
no it wasn't me I did have trouble with this one.i didn't finish it but others would probably like it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2013
Thought it was a good book, plesantly supprised when i read it as some of the reviews have been 50/50
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2013
Great! Says what it does, does what it says what more do you want? What more do you require Keith
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2014
It was good to read about the crimes in the novel and get pulled into it. Will re read this book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2013
My type of book my type of price ,Nuff said it's a good read I enjoyed it can't beat true drama
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2013
A little too in depth in places and was tempted to skip some parts of the book. But did enjoy it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2013
For all the books listed here and below they are on my kindle and as yet I have not read them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2015
Fascinating stuff - in particular, Charles Peace, a nasty piece of work and no mistake.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)