Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
11
4.2 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 July 2014
This product contains e129 - which is not recommended for consumption in children (see[...])

Quote;
''Not recommended for consumption by children... Banned in Denmark, Belgium, France, Germany, Switzerland, Sweden, Austria and Norway.''

I think this type of product should use only natural colourings and flavourings.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2012
i tried the andrew james candy floss machine, with the andrew james vanilla candy floss suagr, and it was great,my daugher loved it as well, as i bought it to treat the children at halloween, will forward another review then many thanks to ANDREW JAMES.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2012
Happy with my purchase a little goes aa long way and the vanilla flavour candy floss is really nice.:) so am happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2015
Tastes great and works in my daughter's candy floss machine. Smells fab too, will definitely be buying more!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2013
A lot better than with normal sugar! Makes a lot of candy floss, bought it as a gift and was successful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2015
Its ok ,although it has a very artificial vanilla taste , almost like perfume.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2014
Works well and yummy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2014
Great product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2015
Tastes yummy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2016
gift
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)