Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 2 February 2014
Found this sugar to be far better than ordinary sugar, both in terms of the look of the candy floss and the taste. Have the Raspberry and Cherry flavours which my daughter loves. Her favourite is the Blue Raspberry, however, it does stain the lips and tongue blue...great for smurfs! Meanwhile struggling to keep my daughter away from the machine! Looking forward to using this at a party next month.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 May 2017
Bought this to add to the Candy floss machine we bought.
Nice and tasty :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 September 2012
Paid a fortune to get these delivered as was charged for 2 seperate deliveries but both thrown into one. Wernt packaged very well either. made very little candy floss (but my newly purchased machine was faulty i think too) but what was made (from the pink one) was lovely.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 December 2017
Good item
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 December 2015
Was ok but no taste just like coloured suger
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 March 2014
This comes second to the cherry flavour in our family, but still good quality & each measure makes good quantity of floss. Product always arrives promptly & well packaged.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 September 2016
This is brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 November 2016
tasty and fun thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 April 2014
it came, I was expecting way more for the price I paid. this should be worth half of what I paid.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 January 2016
Product itself worked fine in the candy floss machine but it very much lacked a raspberry flavour. Disappointed as I may as well just used caster sugar like I had been (which would have also been a lot cheaper!) Also the colouring got everywhere and stained the kids faces.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)