Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
8
5.0 out of 5 stars

on 23 April 2017
Does exactly what it says on the label. Arrived really quickly too. Love this shampoo
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2012
Although quite expensive this shampoo is worth the money. My hair is in a lot better condition. Packaging good and arrived on time.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2011
Bought this shampoo for my Mum for Christmas, so I haven't actually used it myself but Mum swears by it. Smells lovely. Had looked around and this was a good deal. Great customer service/communication, I will be recommending seller to my Mum and may even treat myself.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2013
I purchased this product based on the positive reviews, and have not been let down. My hair was limp, greasy, fine hair which was a tangled mess - with dandruff and itchiness... nice! Instead of getting a much needed hair cut I decided to try out some new shampoos. This has been the fourth one I've tried out in the last few months, and the only one which has made a difference. Using it in conjunction with the conditioner and the moroccan oil spray. Feels great, smells alright, and makes my hair feel and look great. Will definitely be reordering this one.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2013
I loved the way it made my hair feel really clean & brightened the colour! highly recomend! will order the conditioner next
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2012
bought this shampoo for my holiday abroad, more expensive than i would ususlly buy but i love the shampoo and conditioner, smells lovely no tangles in my hair even before i put on the conditioner, so now im hooked and will use this as my normal shampoo now
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2015
Happy with purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2016
Good conditioner.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)