Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 January 2016
great mug great price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2014
Parcel arrived quickly,well packaged & looked exactly as described. It is a gift so i'm very pleased with both service & product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2014
Well made and good printing nice idea for an ageing rock fan as a gift. Shame there isn't one with the whole band on.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2014
its great just what I wanted thank you very much as the saying goes slade aren't just for Christmas keep on rockin
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2014
I bought this mug for my boyfriend as a stocking filler for xmas as he,s always been a slade fan its funky
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2015
Looks great. Arrived well packaged and didn't take very long, either.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2014
Slade is not just for Christmas - love my mug
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2014
Great Christmas Present for a slade Fan
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2015
Great mug love Slade
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2014
One for Noddy fans
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here