Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
632
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£11.99


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 January 2013
I have read the Secret and to be honest prefered it to this book, I don't think there's much more in this book, it's just an excuse to get more money on the back of the Secret.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2015
Nearly finished, awesome book so far
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2014
No matter what walk of life you a from, you and you alone have the power to change your life in the most amazing way. You create you love your life make it amazing for you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2013
Have read the magic and secret by the same author and the power has also been a good inspirational book, its good to dip in and out of, and have now read a couple of times
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2013
It's a simplistic overview on positive thinking & how our happiness determines our fortuitous outcomes. A good reminder to have in the house to look at from time to time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2011
I won an audio version from Amazon.com, however when listening to it, it was so good, so many things I wanted to take note, that I decided to buy the hardcopy. We find where we have been doing right, and why things haven't been well for a time. We learn how to change it, how to deliberate create the results we want. I have since buying audio and hardcopies to give to friends and colleagues. Totally recommend it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2016
Product and delivery time perfect!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2014
interesting and knowledgeable book
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2013
Luv this book, it enforces what The Secret has already told you but I think in a clearer way. Would recommend to anyone needing a wee bit of confidence in their lives.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2014
This is an amazing book.. have the secret as well but they are both different in my opinion. If your going through a crappy time in life id recommend giving this a read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)