Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - U2 Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
12,749
4.7 out of 5 stars
Congratulations! - Printable Amazon.co.uk Gift Voucher
Denomination: 50|Design Name: Congratulations!|Change
Price:£50.00


on 22 April 2014
I purchased this as I was looking for an Amazon gift card for a family member at Christmas. I never know what to get for this particular family member, so the best thing for someone who never hints at anything for gifts is to let them choose what to get for themselves.

This card was great, and the opportunity to add a photo made it better. It was displayed along with other Christmas cards in the sitting room.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2017
When one does not know what to buy Relatives or Fruends Great idea for Birthdays Christmas or other occasions, these are a great buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2017
Easy to design and print. Superb for an office collection as it can be ordered last minute when all contributions received. Available almost immediately
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2017
Excellent. A good way to buy presents at short notice. Will definitely use this system again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2017
Works exactly as expected and intended. Great price and easy to download, print off and fold up. Would definitely recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2017
Good simple design. Very convenient to be able to print it out almost immedialtely after buying it. Excellent and useful facility.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2017
Great way to buy birthday presents while letting the recipient choose what they really want.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2016
Obviously great idea if sending by post as if they go missing you can resend. Owe we shame there wasn't a Christmas design.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2017
Lot easier printing one of than going to a shop to find they didn't have one!
I like!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2017
Found this very handy for quick Birthday greeting. It was easy to fit own photo, and then assemble and print off the card.
These cards are ideal for making that more personal and interesting Birthday greeting. I would go for one again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)