Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
14
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 August 2013
I was looking for a reasonably priced umbrella for my little girl, who is minnie mouse mad. I refused to pay £8 for an umbrella which seemed to be the going rate and then i came across this with free delivery and under £6 i though yep its a bargain. It arrived on time and my daughter loves it. It opens up easy enough and putting it down is a doddle too. It has a hooked end which is ideal for hanging up on my coat rack and on her coat peg at school. All in all i am more than happy with this umbrella and i will order again from supplier for my older girls once they decide what ones they prefer most. Definitely recommend the seller and their very prompt delivery. Thank you trade mark collections i have one very excited little girl looking forward to many rainy days :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2013
Bought this for my daughters 3rd birthday as she loves Minnie Mouse and she loves it!!!! Think she is a bit disappointed the weather has been so hot lately so she hasn't had a chance to use it! Maybe we could use it a s a parasol! Nice brolly!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2012
I had 2 umbrellas sent to me. One of which was damaged and bent so you couldn't actually open the umbrella and the second broke upon opening it. This product is not sturdy nor durable particularly in the hands of little ones and is simply bad quality. Cute design for little girls though.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2012
Its sturdy and my 3 year old adores it. It is withstanding being opened and closed many times a day.Happy out!Trade Mark Collections Disney Minnie Mouse Dome Umbrella
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2013
I brought this umbrella for my 2 year old daughter and she loves it!
Easy to hold and for them to carry around.
I would definately recommend this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2013
Arrived earlier than expected. My granddaughter loves her new umbrella and I was impressed with the quality for such a cheap price of £1.50p
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2014
Cute little umbrella bought as a gift for a 3 year old. She adores it and it's a perfect size. Great fast delivery. Would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2011
Bought this for my little niece, she adores it Minnie Mouse and adores the umbrella!! A very nice product and receommended highly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2012
Lovely umberella with cute minnie mouse motif. nice and strong ideal for kids has a nice handle good for little hands to hold.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2013
Sturdy umbrella purchased as a gift for my goddaughter, she loves it! Perfect size and at a great price too. Very happy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items

£9.00

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)